PR Newswire

Tribune Media Company to Participate in the Bank of America Merrill Lynch Media, Communications & Entertainment Conference

Thursday, Sep 01, 2016

CHICAGO, Sept. 1, 2016 /PRNewswire/ -- Tribune Media Company (NYSE:TRCO) today announced that Peter Liguori, President and Chief Executive Officer, will participate in a question and answer session at the Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2016 Media, Communications & Entertainment Conference in Los Angeles on Thursday, September 15, 2016. The session will begin at 2:20 p.m. PT (4:20 p.m. CT; 5:20 p.m. ET).

An audio webcast of the session will be available live here.  A replay of the audio webcast will be available on the Tribune Media Investor Relations website at

Tribune Media Company (NYSE: TRCO) is home to a diverse portfolio of television and digital properties driven by quality news, entertainment and sports programming. Tribune Media is comprised of Tribune Broadcasting's 42 owned or operated local television stations reaching more than 50 million households, national entertainment network WGN America, whose reach is approaching 80 million households, Tribune Studios, and Gracenote, one of the world's leading sources of video, music and sports metadata, powering electronic program guides in televisions, automobiles and mobile devices. Tribune Media also includes Chicago's WGN-AM and the national multicast networks Antenna TV and THIS TV. Additionally, the Company owns and manages a significant number of real estate properties across the U.S. and holds other strategic investments in media. For more information please visit

To view the original version on PR Newswire, visit:

SOURCE Tribune Media Company

OTHER PR Newswire